Metal Shark Player

Whatever the hell I want to write

General Update

leave a comment »

You may have noticed I have not been writing candy reviews recently. This has partly been because I simply haven’t encountered many more new and inspiring candies, but it also has to do with the fact that the experience of eating candy bars rarely goes hand in hand with writing analytic articles. It was beginning to feel like work, and that’s not the point of candy. I will probably continue to write those kinds of articles, but they will no longer be my meat and potatoes. They will be my fats and sugars. I will not start writing about meat and potatoes, though.

I am going to try to start writing more things about more things. Games, movies, cultural phenomena, whatever tickles my fancy. Let’s see how ticklish I am.

Written by metalsharkplayer

June 18, 2012 at 7:24 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

